A new venture.

sanctuaryvegan

Hi Friends! I’m super excited to tell you about something new I’ve been working on. Introducing Sanctuary Vegan: Embellishments for the Compassionate Home.

Here you’ll find vegan-inspired, original designs by yours truly. Shop for baby clothing and accessories, kitchen items, stationary, wall art and coming soon… handmade, one-of-a-kind jewelry.

All this means that you’ll still see the occasional recipe post from me, but for now, I’ve mostly traded in my cooking utensils for pens, mixed media drawing paper and fine jewelry supplies. In the meantime, keep diving into the treasure trove of almost 300 recipes to be found here on One Happy Table. And if you’d like a little something for your compassionate home or for another animal-loving friend, please stop by Sanctuary Vegan. You can also click on the “Shop” icon at the top of this page.

Happy eating and happy living,

Lauren

